Salsa Mamasita 29er – 22.5lb

Mamasita cutom build, XTR 9 speed, Delgada wheels & Hope hubs, CK headseat. Hope Mini 180mm brakes. Brooks Swallow leather saddle. 22.5lb. Went like a rocket until our rented villa in Valencia (Aug’08) was broken into and the bike stolen!! It was a stunning bike whilst I owned it.

No Responses to “Salsa Mamasita 29er – 22.5lb”

  1. Spenny Says:

    I know how you feel man. I’m a poor college student an I saved up enough money to buy a Giant Yukon w/ disc brakes. Nothing special but it was the best bike I ever owned then some one cut the lock and it was gone.

  2. Spenny Says:

    I know how you feel man. I’m a poor college student an I saved up enough money to buy a Giant Yukon w/ disc brakes. Nothing special but it was the best bike I ever owned then some one cut the lock and it was gone.

Leave a Reply

