Lovin' on the Sponsors

We’ve got five companies that keep this site up and the electricity on. They all have great products, so check ’em out and consider spending your money on their 29er offerings.

No Responses to “Lovin' on the Sponsors”

  1. BunE Says:

    XXIXers are the BOMB!!!

  2. Matt H Says:

    I second that!!!! Love mine.

  3. BOAB Says:

    It may not be fancy, but I ride the Redline Monocog 29er and for my first single speed and 29er. It’s a blast, especially for the price.

  4. Cloxxki Says:

    My Monocog is my 5th and favorite 29″er. Flight on it’s way to me.

    Cool that IRD are sponsoring. I hope they’ll soon have more good stuff for us.

  5. xxixrider Says:

    XXIX are great bike the geo. is dead on for a ss 29er

Leave a Reply

